EVENTS CALENDAR

Date:
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 6pm
Details:
With Elder Brother and Lvl Up
Date:
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Hours:
Doors Open at 8pm
Details:
DJANGO DJANGO HAS BEEN RELOCATED TO EL REY THEATER
Date:
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 6PM
Details:
Tickets on sale, July 31, 2015
Date:
Friday, September 18, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 8pm
Details:
Lisa and Naomi Diaz are the daughters of the late Cuban percussionist Anga Diaz. Naomi plays percussive instruments, the Cajon and the Batas, while Lisa ...read more
Date:
Monday, September 28, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 8pm
Details:
Tickets on sale Friday, July 17, 2015
Date:
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 8pm
Date:
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 7pm
Details:
Tickets on sale, June 19, 2015
Date:
Monday, October 26, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 8:00pm
Details:
On Sale Fri, June 12, 2015 - 10:00am
Date:
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Hours:
Doors open at 7PM
Details:
On Sale: Fri July 17th
CONNECT WITH US